Anonymity versus recognition?!

24 01 2010

Picking around on a piece of ground in my home town. Waiting for something or someone to show me the way. Unfortunately thats what I generally do. Instead of going out there and creating my world and future.

Slept in late in the morning saturday and sunday. Before these mornings I had stayed up late on the internet, kidding myself my online presence was in some way of any kind of substance and real. In truth its only holding a reality that turns into a forgotten html code as quickly as it is posted.

I had to use this verse from Pink Floyd’s song, in the beginning of this post, because one-I’m trying to learn how to play the song on guitar and two-I’m so anonymous, it doesn’t matter!

Have a great day,

BC.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

